Original topic:

Benefits of a Smartphone in a student's lifeπŸ‘¨β€πŸŽ“πŸ‘©β€πŸŽ“πŸ“±

(Topic created on: 04-07-2020 03:30 PM)
GhanashyamVagale
Active Level 7
Options
Tech Talk
Hey fellow members, I'm Ghanashyam Vagale and I'm a class 12 student. I'm a big fan of the Note Series since the Note 4 was released and I've been using Note devices for almost 6 years now!! The most awesome thing about Note is the S-Pen. As a fellow student, I use it to take notes, edit pictures and videos, make PPTs and most importantly I use the Screen off memo which is a life saver for when I have to take important notes urgently and I hv no books with me. So today let's learn about the benefits of a Smartphone in a student's life.

1. As an organizational tool

As an organization tool is one of the great advantages of mobile phones for students. Some apps such as the myHomework App can be used as a cross-platform which allows students to receive notifications and reminders for upcoming events and deadlines.

2. Better means of preparing

Another great advantage of mobile phones for students is that it helps them become better prepared for the future. As adults, they will be working with mobile devices on a daily basis, it will also serve as vital components of their careers. Therefore knowing how to use mobile phones to the maximum should be incorporated from their youth. 

3. Up-to-date Information

Many schools are not properly equipped with the most current information about certain subjects. This is because of the number of funds needed to update physical textbooks. With their mobile phones, students can gain insights about the latest news, information, statistics and many more. 

4. Digital notebooks or E-books