Original topic:

Introduction - Samsung Members Brand Ambassador

(Topic created on: 12-17-2019 06:49 PM)
GerryHanny
Active Level 6
Options
Others

Hi Everyone... This is Gerald Haniel from Mumbai and I just would like to share a few things about me... Let's formally call it an Introduction...

So I am basically from a city called Tirunelveli in Tamil Nadu... But I was born and brought up in Mumbai... I Graduated in Mechanical Engineering in 2015 and Post Graduated in Engineering Design in 2017... Currently I am working at Tech Mahindra, Mumbai.

I am a freelance Music Producer as well and I am mostly into Gospel Music Production... I have performed at a number of places and even worked with a few cover artists...

Here is a link of a cover video for which I made the entire music...

So what does all these have to do with Tech... Right??? Well... I am a Big Tech Enthusiast... And a geek as most of my friends would call it... And this has always been the case right from my childhood... If you would have ever been to my house, you would have always spotted me with some batteries and electronic components in my hand... Trying to figure out how to create something new out of it... I assembled my own computer when I was in 8th std... And that was a time when I didnt even have computer period in my school... That is how crazy I am when it comes to Tech... I also love photography... And I do it with my phone... The pics below were captured on Xperia Z2...

Basically all my big milestone devices have always been from Samsung albeit I have used plenty of devices from other brands too.... So I am not a blind Samsung Fan... My first 3g device was a Samsung SGH L700 and then my first Android Device was a Samsung Galaxy Y...