1 Comment
AbsoluteSamsung
Active Level 1
Options
- Mark as New
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
12-04-2023 06:13 AM in
Others
Yes, when you delete a file and empty your recycle bin, the data isn't immediately erased. It's marked as free space, and until that space is overwritten, specialized software may recover the deleted files. However, the chances of successful recovery decrease over time as new data is stored on your device.