Original topic:

Totally Noteworthy ❤

(Topic created on: 08-05-2019 04:40 PM)
Abhy
Options
Galaxy Note
My love for Samsung Note Series Started with Samsung Galaxy Note 2....which was one of a kind phone of that era which had best of everything put into it....I was in college that tym and doing my graduation in medicine, and as a medical student I needed the best camera to click all the clinical cases and also jot down any notes that were thrown at me when I didn't have any copy or pen...so my Samsung Note 2 was my companion 

Than with the latest innovation in the note series which Samsung is known for I moved to various Note over the years....i always want the best of what phones can offer and the Answer to that was Samsung's Note Series....I moved from the Note 2 to Note 4 which improved a lot over the Note 2 and I still consider it one of my favorites 

The Note 4 had everything I wanted...A big screen, amazing battery, beautiful display, the SPEN, and ofcourse state of the art Camera....Isn't all these features symbolize wat Note Series stands for😍
Than came the Samsung Note Edge....As usual Samsung got this innovation first and I got introduced to it as well....
When I got the note edge... that was the tym I started making YouTube videos as well

All created on my Note😎

I got introduced to the slide screen....with the help of which I could keep all my favorite apps and contacts at one place and didn't have to go up down the contacts....It was a total head Turner and amazing piece of device as well....
Finally my Graduation ended with Note Edge....in the year 2016.
Than came my Graduation....Which again had me using the Note 8 and Note 9....which I still continue to use....