Original topic:

Sharing History

(Topic created on: 03-04-2021 01:49 PM)
1354 Views
jpalombo279
Beginner Level 2
Options
Galaxy Note

Whenever I share a photo from the gallery, naturally the menu brings up a selection of recent recipients at the top line. But that list is actually quite obscure, as it turns out. One of them happens to be my x girlfriend whom I've been broken up with for over two months. So everytime I share a photo I can to see her name right there at the top of this list, even though we've hardly spoken since we broke up. Is there any way to clear that history so that A. It actually shows my most recent contact history, and B. So I don't have to see my x's name over and over again?

1 Comment
Solution
Maps_sam07
Moderator
Moderator
Options
Galaxy Note

Hi  jpalombo279

 

You can clear your cache for your Gallery App and also reset your device settings: 

 

Please go to Settings>>Apps>> Gallery>> Storage>> Clear Cache.

Please go to settings>> general management>> reset >> reset settings

0 Likes