Original topic:

the critic comment

(Topic created on: 04-01-2020 08:07 PM)
hedgehog
Expert Level 5
Options
Others
Many have said and still say Exynos is bad samsung is crappy I have been using this note 10 plus phone for 9 months no problem exists till date yes there are a few like 
Samsung message app has no live chat like Google message app
Or mobile data switches off during calling and switches immediately back on after disconnect but I think it's good because at one time you can't be calling and listening to audio or downloading sideby side that weighs down the cellular network and the phone which could be one of reasons of battery drain but if it switches immediately back on after disconnecting call I have no problem with that it saves data and helps ensure my calling capacity in network in concentrated on calling and call doesn't drop