Until I became the Brand Ambassador!! #Intro #SamFam

(Topic created on: 01-08-2020 03:50 AM)
harshilpugalia
Active Level 10
Options
Others
Hi Members,

So before I proceed, here are two major revelations: 
  •  I was an Apple Fan Boy (Yes it's true, but I don't regret it! It was a nice experience but though a short one)
  • I AM Samsung's "Brand Ambassador" !!

Yeap! That's me!!

After having both my first name and my last name changed once, finally my name is Harshil Pugalia (😆). I live in Pune and work at a global consulting firm. You can do google my name to know an extra bit about me, but in my own words I am a tech enthusiast along with an engineering degree in computer science background (it should be otherwise though, LOL).

Ever since I passed the stage of being a small kid, science and technology always had my curiotsity and attention. It might present a geeky image of me, but breaking the stereotypes I also like to do contemporary dancing and travelling along with my interests in books and my deep interests lies in automobiles and driving them. At large, my passion lies in everthing that requires the role of a creator and thus demanding creativity, right from building applications at my work and shooting pictures to almost everything I do. 

Shot it from the On5 itself!!

Though my current streak started with Galaxy On5, my original fascination about Samsung began with Samsung Corby (I still have it). I was always satisfied with what Samsung had to offer for that price (truely) but I wanted more. I can boast to have used or rather an experience over major Galaxy segments with devices like On5, On8, OnNxt, J7 Pro, with A9 2018 and S7 Edge being my daily driver, a combination of an Infinity Display packed with Quad Cameras - A9 and the S7 Edge with Samsung's signature home button and the "Edge" it gives me over other smart-phones.