Original topic:

Know Your Brand Ambassador ⭐

(Topic created on: 01-05-2020 07:18 PM)
Vnainiwal17
Active Level 7
Options
Others
Hi Members! Myself Vishal Nainiwal, recently got this wonderful opportunity to be the new brand ambassador for Samsung Members. 

I’m a native of Ambala Cantt, Haryana which is famous for its scientific works and instruments. I graduated as a computer science engineer from Manav Rachna College Of Engineering, Faridabad. 

Currently working as Senior Programmer in an Analytics firm situated at Cyber city, Gurugram. 

Coming to my relationship with Samsung, I have been an avid fan of Samsung. Let me now brief about my journey with Samsung. 

My first Samsung phone was Samsung C3300K Champ smartphone way back in 2010 , it was a cult in smartphones. From then onwards I became a loyal customer of Samsung. I have been a proud Samsung owner and the timeline of various models I have used are as follows Galaxy S2(2011), galaxy Y(2011), Galaxy Core (2013), Note 4 edge (2015), S6 edge (2016), S8 (2018) and recently switched to A50S on Diwali, 2019.

I had a great time with Samsung and has seen Samsung growing from TouchWiz Lite Ui to Android 9 (Pie). 

I feel privileged to say that I’m a Samsung Member or user because of their contributions and advancement in the technical field as well as in the era of smartphones respectively Samsung has been the pioneer in bring out new features and innovations in smart phones 

Coming to my hobbies I love travelling, photography and listening music. 

I came to know about Samsung membership through one of my cousin who was a proud owner of Samsung Note9 when I accompanied him for a photography event held at Qutab Minar, Delhi and later on also went for Note10 event held at South Ex, Delhi from then onwards my journey as a Samsung Member commenced. From then on I have been an active member on the members app posting my photography and also helped people in resolving their queries.