Original topic:

Galaxy a52s 5g notification panel stuttering

(Topic created on: 08-05-2022 10:02 AM)
thecommander
Active Level 6
Options
Galaxy A
Guys ,are you  facing any kind of notification  panel stuttering or frame drop while unlocking the phone and if we dragged the notification panel at that time it lags  or a kind of frame drop is seen .it's quite irritating bug I ever witnessed in a premium midrange mobile like a52s 5g .and I have been reporting this issue for about around 6 months  no update had even released to fix this error .if there is a stack of unreaded messages are there in the panel immediately after unlocking when we dragged the panel a frame drop is seen or stuttering .EVEN WHEN WE OPENED THE CAMERA APPIN THE BACKGROUND AND TRY TO DRAG THE NOTIFICATION PANEL AT THAT TIME ALSO IT SHOWS THIS STUTTER .I CHECKED THIS WITH OTHER BRAND PHONES ALSO NO OTHER PHONES ARE SHOWING THIS KIND OF FILTHY BUG THOSE PHONES ARE Smooth and why does samsung had not improved yet even after submitting the  error report 😔
9 Comments
SrajTech
Expert Level 5
Galaxy A
Yes this is a old problem and solved upto some extent in A52 4g
It might get fixed with one ui 5
Keep sending error reports
0 Likes
thecommander
Active Level 6
Galaxy A
Already been sending for around 6months got tired brother. But other company mobiles have buttery smooth experience in the panel even if camera is opened .that's why I got irritated by this ui experience for the price we had payed we need to be served better
0 Likes
NOOB_1ST_ACC
Expert Level 5
Galaxy A
Use galaxy app booster and do factory data reset after next update.
Venu_G
Active Level 4
Galaxy A
I too have that notification lag, i reported it many times but this lag not yet fixed by samsung
thecommander
Active Level 6
Galaxy A
Same here to brother please report as much as u can .iam also doing it .because they will fix only this issue with more response from as many as people
0 Likes
Anuj_Pathak_672
Beginner Level 3
Galaxy A