Original topic:

Remove a laptop from trusted device

(Topic created on: 11-22-2018 02:14 PM)
113 Views
aaps
Active Level 1
Options
Galaxy S
I accidentally pressed the "Allow" button while the mobile was connected to laptop via USB cable. Thereafter there's no prompt on phone to disable content sharing with laptop.

I like to know this right of sharing content can be revoked without resetting the phone or laptop.
0 Likes
0 Comments