cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Original topic:

A problem...

(Topic created on: 06-19-2021 12:59 PM)
113 Views
tickerzzz
Beginner Level 3
Options
Galaxy A
I got myself a new phone, and then i transferred all the contacts in my moms phone to my own.
 But now whenever i delete/rename a contact in my own phone (even though ive signed into my own personal acc) it automatically does the same change in my moms phone. Like for eg i renamed my fathers contact to Dad, my moms phone also shows dad. 
3 Comments
Yasir_Iqbal
Active Level 9
Galaxy A
in your Mom's phone
go to Contacts
then tap 3 desh (top left side)

select Manage Contacts
then
Import or Export Contacts

then select Export contacts and save to phone storage / internal storage

then sign out your account from your Mom's phone and if contacts are shown then delete them

after that
Go to Manage Contacts
then
Import or Export Contacts

then select Import Contacts
select internal storage

problem solved.
tickerzzz
Beginner Level 3
Galaxy A
JazakAllah khair brother
Yasir_Iqbal
Active Level 9
Galaxy A
problem solve hogai ho to
comment p 3 dot select kr k

" Solution Accepted " kr do
0 Likes