I'm Back Everyone!

(Topic created on: a month ago)
Sáyân15
Expert Level 5
Options
Galaxy S
Hey members!!!
I hope you'll are doing great...

It’s been quite some time since i connected with you all, and I’ve missed the joy of sharing updates and exchanging stories with you.

Over these past months, my life has taken many turns, and I’ve experienced numerous new adventures and challenges. I’m eager to hear about what’s been happening in your world, too. Whether it’s new hobbies you’ve picked up, milestones you’ve reached, or simply the little things that have brought you joy, I’d love to catch up on everything.

Firstly i would like to thank each & everyone who kept faith on me regarding S20 FE 5G's One UI 6 update. Unfortunately i wasn't able to continue my case anymore in the consumer court for the same, as nobody was ready to help me in this. Currently I'm a student & my personal income is not that much that i would be able to bear the advocate fees every month, so i closed the case from my side.

I would like to thank each & everyone who was with me in this incredible journey & also at the same time, apologies to everyone who wanted One UI 6 on their S20 FE 5G. I couldn't make that happen for myself & for you guyz. I was getting a lot of comments & personal DM's here in Samsung Members so i thought whenever i would get free, i will update you'll regarding the same.

I'm sure that you guyz knew about the flipkart's big saving day's sale that was live from May 2nd to May 9th. Their i got Galaxy S23's 8GB RAM & 256GB Storage variant at an absolute killer price of ₹45,443. I thought it wouldn't get better than this anymore so i grabbed it. I'm attaching the photos so you can have a look at the same. I also have my Galaxy S20 FE 5G with me as my secondary device, so from now onwards I'm back here as i was earlier & I'll be posting updates regarding both the devices...

Once again i would like to thank each & everyone who supported me wholeheartedly❤️