Original topic:

Samsung user to Brand Ambassador ... My Story

(Topic created on: 01-19-2021 03:16 PM)
Options
Others
I am Dr. Anjani Kumar Kode MBBS, MS ENT. I am a 55 year old. I am an ENT Surgeon practicing in my own set up in Anantapur, a district headquarter in the state of Andhra Pradesh, India. I am an active member in many associations in Anantapur like Indian Medical Association, Andhra Pradesh Nursing Homes Association, Rotary Club, Officers Club, etc., 

Me and my better half Dr. Padma Juturu

I appreciate and consider myself lucky to have seen many revolutionary innovations from...
telegrams to SMS/ emails.., 
big black and white televisions 📺 to sleek OLED televisions 🖥️ ...
big land line phones ☎️📞to very handy smartphones 📱..., 
the list goes on...
My education, profession, family, enthusiasm and dedication helped me appreciate and enjoy all these gadgets.
I still remember my first desktop in 1998 which had a 4GB hard disk and ran on windows 98 OS. 
Though I am not a tech person by profession, my eagerness and ardor made me keep myself just as up to date as the next generation. 

My hobbies and passion are Driving and Photography. A long drive with my wife in our Mercedes GLC 220 from Kanyakumari to Kashmir with the latest Samsung phone in my hand is still an unfulfilled desire of mine. We are planning to make it happen once the COVID-19 pandemic subsides...

The secret of my health and fitness 💪 is lawn tennis 🎾 which I love and play everyday. 

Me and my tennis court... where I got most of my insectphotography tooo around it

Coming to my association with Samsung, my first Samsung mobile phone was an SGH R220 followed by Galaxy S DUOS. My first Samsung smartphone was A Galaxy S2. The Distributor of Samsung Electronics and Home appliances in Anantapur is my best friend. So my hospital and home is filled with all Samsung products only...