Original topic:

🇮🇳 Samsung Members Brand Ambassador- Introduction 🇮🇳

(Topic created on: 12-17-2019 01:28 PM)
Anuj1996
★★
Options
Others
Hello everyone myself Anuj very delightful to represent myself as the Samsung Members Brand Ambassador and I’m from New Delhi.

I’m a Civil Engineer by profession but currently I’m preparing for Civil Services so I’ve taken break for the same. 

Everyone have got that one friend who knows almost all the solution for the tech related problems, whether it’s a Mobile or PC, 
I’M THAT GUY

In my college time, most of my juniors believed that I was in computer field because of the above. 

I’m an introvert until you put me a question about a tech. I love animals and nature.

Talking about hobbies, I love freezing the moments, for this reason I love travelling too. 
People have passion for many things. 
I have a passion to try new technologies and binge watching about them whole day. 

SAMSUNG is not just a company for me, it’s a FAMILY, I grew up using Samsung products. From TV to Fridge to AC to Washing Machine. 

But the only product that stayed closest to me is Samsung Smartphones. 
It all started from the day I got Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo as my birthday present and since then I’m a huge fan. My family and my friends call me SAMSUNG FANBOY

From that day I’ve used Galaxy S-Series (s4, s5, s6 Edge, s7 Edge) and Note-Series (Note 5, Note 8).

My current device is Samsung Galaxy Note 9. 

I love the Galaxy Ecosystem, with the Galaxy Note 9, I’ve Galaxy Sports Smartwatch and Galaxy Buds as my daily driver. 

I’ve been the part of the community for more than one and a half year and now being as a Brand Ambassador, I’ve got the chance to show my skills with the full and my love towards Samsung. 

I've have always taken part in resolving the queries of my fellow community members and I’ll continue the good work in all the sections, whether its photography, tech, or any problem of the community member.