Original topic:

Me as a Samsung Brand Ambassador!

(Topic created on: 01-25-2021 08:48 PM)
Anikroyale
Expert Level 5
Options
Others
Hello everyone, 

My name is Anik Ghosh, I am a tech enthusiast and a photographer. I was born in Kolkata, and brought up in Haldia and Bangalore. Currently I am staying with my family and studying in Kolkata.

My journey with Samsung started in 2012 when my father used to have a Galaxy Core 2. Then in 2015, my father received a Galaxy J7 from his office, and he purchased the same phone in 2016 after he changed offices. That phone is still his daily driver.

As for my personal phones, I bought Galaxy M20 at launch in March 2019, but due to an unexpected disaster, my phone was destroyed in June 2020 and I had to shift to another device, so I purchased the Galaxy M31s, at launch and is currently my daily driver.

I joined Samsung Members in the winters of 2019, and was warmly welcomed by some of the best Members the community had ever seen. No one made me feel like an outsider. The community was shining, and I had so much fun being the guy who helped others with their issues and actively joined in discussions.

Then came the part of being a Samsung Brand Ambassador. I received a mail from the Members team, inviting me to join the Brand Ambassador team. I replied to the mail and received a call some days later. Then later on 11th Jan, I was accepted as a Brand Ambassador and I am really thankful to them for giving me this chance. I received the Galaxy Unpacked Kit a day after. I also attended the Galaxy Unpacked 2021 Everyday Epic event virtually from home because of the pandemic and I hope to join more events in the future.

I joined this community during late 2019 and was welcomed by a lot of my senior members. I have been a part of this family since then. Apart from this, my interests are in PC and laptop hardware, software and I love opening up electronics to see the mechanism from inside.😁