Original topic:

My Samsung Journey

(Topic created on: 11-30-2019 12:32 AM)
Foxhound
★★
Options
Others
Hello! My name is Apoorva. I am a student  and currently doing my Masters in Management in Mumbai.

I started my Samsung Members journey when I bought S10. The date was 6th march 2019. When i recieved my prebooked S10.
I got an opportunity to become a brand ambassador later on during December and it its a privilege to be a part of such community. Taking about my experience so far with the Samsung Members community it was interesting and helpful. Especially the co-members. Most memorable part of this journey was during November in beta testing phrase. Where as you know almost everyone who had s10 with beta version got locked out of theirs phones. The help that I got from the co members and the other BAs was simply great.!! Also I enjoy targetting spammers to make this community spam free and help people solving their doubts.

Talking about my past story before the pre Samsung Members sega.