Original topic:

My Introduction as a Brand ambassador

(Topic created on: 12-19-2019 06:57 PM)
Rohitgadher
★★
Options
Others
MYSELF : Hello guys i am Rohit Newly selected Brand ambassador. I came from Porbandar,Gujarat nd now studying in a Bharatpur Rajasthan.i am a student of BHMS (medical student/doctor).from 2019 i have started my own businesses too and working on my own startup projects.

My relationship with Samsung since 2017

When i was completed my 12th in science i bought a new phone named Samsung galaxy A9 Pro.which is the perfect phone for me.when i talk about its 16MP camera or 5000mah battery everything seems like a killer combination in 2016-17 when it get launched nd i bought it at that time.you guy's will be surprised that what i have done with my phone.I start traveling nd pushes my limit in photography when i shifted in my medical clg at North India.I started Traveling from Barsana,Mathura,Uttar pradesh.can you believe in me i have doing shoot of Holi in Mathura since 2018 with a non waterproof phone.that's how my passion for photography nd love for samsung got increased day by day.i have travelled 10 states and 1 union territory till the date with my single phone samsung galaxy A9 pro.who says that it's impossible thing to do travel photography with a phone but u did nd with my full patience and interest.i have came so far now nd very much happy to be here in a such beautiful community.

ACHIEVEMENTS : -

When i talk about my achievements in photography or in relationship with Samsung i have been featured in Samsung India, Samsung France, National geographic Yourshot Daily dozen,Travel and leisure magazine 5 times, article on Incredible India-CNN BLOG post,Uttar Pradesh tourism.

I am using Samsung members from 2019.actually i started using it late coz i don't have idea that how much beautiful this community is.but pls don't be like me nd take the benefits nd services from samsung as earlier you can.

MY ROLE AS A BA : -