Original topic:

Journey on being a Brand Ambassador ❤

(Topic created on: 12-23-2019 07:57 PM)
ApoorvaJK
★★
Options
Others
Hello friends and my fellow community  members. This is Apoorva Jha from Kolkata, and I am a student, doing my graduation(currently in 2nd year) in English honours from St.Xavier's College.

My hobbies include reading books, watching movies, listening to music, etc. Well, I am a writer also, as writing quotes is my passion(my very own, self-written ones). And also, since the time I have started using smartphones, tech is something that interests me to the moon and back, and I can't resist myself in exploring it every single day.
😁😁

As an individual, I love nature and pets, dogs being my favourite(though I don't own one yet😜). If any of my friends or family members, even my teachers ever think of buying any new smartphone, the first person that comes to their mind for consultation is me, hence, I am that type of a girl who loves to give suggestions to people on buying a good phone.😊😎

I have grown up seeing Samsung as the main gadgets in my house, be it washing machine or television or air conditioners, Samsung tops the list for us, not to forget smartphones too.✌🏻💯

And when it comes to smartphones, I have two Samsung products - one is quite old, Galaxy ChatOn, and currently, I am using Galaxy M10.
❤❤

I have been a part of this community for 10 months now, and it seems just like yesterday. I never enjoyed and loved being a part of any other community than I am today, being a part of SAMSUNG MEMBERS COMMUNITY, where you have a one-stop solution for everything. 

My journey, as a Brand Ambassador started on 6th December, 2019, a day which will forever be a part of me and my memories.
😊😊🤩🤩💝💖