Original topic:

Introduction as Samsung Members Brand Ambassador

(Topic created on: 01-08-2020 01:50 PM)
NachiketS
Options
Others

Hello everyone, 
Myself Nachiket Save from Mumbai MH. I am an ex- IT Professional, currently running a Commercial & Wedding Photography firm. I have great interest in exploring new places and documenting them through photographs & videos. 
        I am here to share my experiances about Phone photography and post processing. I shoot my  daily photos on Samsung S10 and Process them on Adobe Lightroom Mobile app.
           I came into photography field seven years ago as a hobbyist, and made it my career three years back. Since then i have used many Smartphones and Cameras for Photography Purpose. Samsung S9 was my daily driver for social media posts and stories along with my professional camera. I was pretty satisfied with the quality content it used to give me & i pushed its camera to its limits, afterall RAW files support is all we photographers need, and my journey with samsung continued. 
              I upgraded my phone to S10 last year for its incredible ultra wide camera and seamless performance along with Samsung Gear S3 watch and T5 SSD. As i went deeper into samsung's eco system, i came to know about samsung members community & went trough it, here i found many enthusiasts like me who are sharing useful stuff related to photos, software and hardware tips, i became part of the discussion , started posting content from my phone, and got selected as samsung members brand ambassador in month of december 2019. I have not attended any samsung events till now but looking forward to attend in future and get more involved with the samsung community. 
         As i am more into photography thing, i'd like to utilize samsung's camera potential to its fullest and get hands on any tech related to photography & travel they are going to launch in future. You'll see more of Galaxy Gallery content on my feed.

Cheers !!