Original topic:

Introduction | Brand Ambassador | Samsung Members

(Topic created on: 12-17-2019 06:55 PM)
Sarthak07
Active Level 7
Options
Others
Hi Samsung Members community,
I am Sarthak Sharma, one of the newly selected Brand Ambassadors, and I am from Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh. 

Presently, I am studying at National Institute of Technology (NIT), Hamirpur. I am a student of B.Tech ( Electrical Engineering) with a huge passion towards IT and science. 

I am a tech enthusiast person who tries to stay up-to-date with latest technology and trends. I love to experience the products and services before they are made public. 

My hobbies include Photography, playing games, listening to songs, reading, writing, traveling. Recently, I have started focusing on enhancing my coding skills as well. I am active on most of the social media platforms. 

My experience with Samsung has always been wonderful. I have used Galaxy S3, Tab 3 , Note 8 (never owned any of them). Presently, I personally own Galaxy A50. And since April'19, I have been using Samsung Members app. I keep sharing posts on the same and try to help other users to solve their issues. 
My best moments in Samsung Members include: the day I got my first badge, the day I got first like,  the day I found myself in shortlisted candidates for Brand Ambassador program and the day I got selected as Brand Ambassador
I haven't attended any Samsung event so far but I am hoping to attend upcoming events soon. 

As a brand ambassador, my aim is to keep the community clean and encourage more Samsung users to use 'Samsung Members' to get answers to their queries. Since, I am from Himachal Pradesh, my vision is to make people of HP more familiar with Samsung and it's services. I know there are many Samsung users, but not all users take help of 'Samsung Members' ,so I want to encourage those users to experience this community.