Original topic:

Google photos backup

(Topic created on: 11-05-2023 01:48 AM)
415 Views
Afthab_Azad
Active Level 2
Options
Others
So all my photos from gallery get backed up to Google photos. My question is if I delete those backed up photos on gallery (saving space), will it get deleted from Google photos as well?
4 Comments
DieHard2006
Active Level 1
Others
No, nothing will happen
0 Likes
Afthab_Azad
Active Level 2
Others
Okay, thanks👍
DieHard2006
Active Level 1
Others
Your welcome
0 Likes
fasalu976
Active Level 5
Others
Library and trash