Original topic:

BA-Good Things In Life Happen Unexpectedly πŸ˜‡

(Topic created on: 01-18-2021 10:44 PM)
PriyankaTank
β˜…
Options
Others
Hello Everyone, 
I know you guys must have read alot of introductions already today here is mine to the list!!

I am also one of the newly selectedSamsung Members Brand Ambassador 2021

This is Priyanka Tank , from Jaipur Rajasthan.
 I'm a Chartered Accountant by profession have done M.com and B.com from Jaipur , Rajasthan.

An ambivert | Dreamer | Dog lover | Cats love me too | Not so Social | Following the Mantra - Treat others the way you wanna be treated( give respect to get respect ) βœŒ 

I love listening to music , playing games , love making DIY Crafts , watching series etc in free time and currently also pursuing my new hobby capturing moments . Its what gives me pleasure and to be honest was unknown about it since I posted my 1st picture over here and really felt good about it which gave me the motivation to pursue it forward.

Who says 2020 is all bad , I bought aSamsung Galaxy M31 in March2020 and joined the community in September 2020 . Its always going to be special becuse it all started with Samsung (a little late in joining the community , was not aware of it but as they say better late then never) 
After joining the community I was fairly active here , people here are awesome and very helpful , I personally learned alot from this community and tried to reciprocate the same . 
I am actively taking parts inPhotography #withGalaxy contest and I have been shortlisted 3 times , contests comes with great themes for me it makes me comes up new ideas. Here are some of my clicks -

Shortlisted-theme 3 diwali

Shortlisted -Theme 1 diwali

Shortlisted -Theme Colours

To be honest becoming a BA was not in my mind I didnt even know how to become one .So grateful to Samsung for seeing the potential in me and selecting me as oneπŸ™