Original topic:

Brand ambassador Intro

(Topic created on: 03-01-2021 09:51 AM)
akath
Active Level 5
Options
Others
Hello my fellow community members...This is Akath here, from Ludhiana, Software Engineer by profession, 

Apart from my work and profession my interest also lies in various mobile tech and related technologies and latest innovations... 

Other than that as a person m quite sorted....I love nature, food, music, gymming, and I love to give advice to my friends and family about various Gadgets

I love photography and like to keep myself updated with all the latest happening in the world of technology hence I call myself a tech enthusiast, ....it all started with Samsung Galaxy Note 5 to Samsung S7 edge to Samsung Galaxy Note 8 to S9 plus to the Samsung Note 10 Plus and now the Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra.... Samsung has always been known for its durability, customer service, value for money and innovation... and that is the most sort after qualities needed right now. 

My time with Samsung Galaxy Note 5 made me fall for Samsung. I had taken the phone with ne to Germany and had the best time clicking some of the most memorable moments of my life.

I have been part of the Samsung Members Community for about 2.5 years now and my journey as a Brand Ambassador started on August 2018 and since then I have never looked back. 

Overall it’s been an amazing experience being a BA, it has helped me a lot in terms of contributing more to the community by learning more about the latest that’s happening in the mobile world, by learning more about photography and trying to capture the best shots and sharing it with the community, answering the various queries on the community that has only increased my knowledge to be able to answer them to the best of my abilities. 

I try to give my best to the community be it in terms of being an amateur photographer or a tech enthusiast and always will.