Original topic:

Brand Ambassador Introduction | My love for Samsung

(Topic created on: 12-17-2019 06:55 PM)
abhisekmohanty23
Active Level 8
Options
Others

Hi everyone. I am Abhisek Mohanty. I am a working professional in Noida and based out in New delhi currently.

As I am a workaholic I don’t get much time out of my work but whenever I get time I generally like to take random pictures.

I am a cricket lover who loves to play cricket more than watching on TV. Apart from this I love to travel places.  

My bond with Samsung is very old. In fact my 1st ever phone was a Samsung phone. It was not a smart phone off course as I got my 1st phone in 2002.

I used it for 2 years and then switched to Nokia and Sony ericsson for some point of time. In 2010 again I purchased Samsung Guru, used it for almost 2 years.

That phone later used by my sister for another 3 years. Then I again moved to Nokia and then Blackberry phones.

In 2013 I got my 1st Samsung smart phone as Samsung Galaxy Quattro and used it for almost 6 months.

Then comes Galaxy Grand 2 and used it for almost 2 years. Then, I moved to slightly low range phone Galaxy On5 pro.

I used it for almost 1.5 years and then changed to Galaxy On8.

Now I am using Galaxy M30S from October’19 and quite satisfied with the phone.

I have logged into Samsung members in October only and explored the app after that.

I got an opportunity to be a Samsung Brand Ambassador in this December results.

It is my absolute pleasure to get a tag of Brand Ambassador officially for which I was unofficially recommend within my circle of people.

When I have joined the Samsung members community, I got a lot of technical information over here.

I believe this app is genuinely helpful as it provides some of solutions for recurring issues if any and get updates of new features and all. Also, the other members do respond on the posts which is a beauty of this app.

I am not a technical person but I am a decent photographer.