Original topic:

ᴛʜɪs ɪs ғᴏʀ sᴀᴍsᴜɴɢ ʟᴏᴠᴇʀs 💙

(Topic created on: 05-13-2020 07:03 AM)
Active Level 8
SAM (삼) three 3️⃣ + SUNG(성) star 🌟

The word "three" represents something "big, numerous and powerful".
The name was chosen by Samsung founder Lee Byung-chull whose vision was for his company to become powerful and everlasting like stars in the sky.

Samsung Galaxy

S” (Super Smart) – 2010 these devices are at the very pinnacle of Samsung’s mobile portfolio-the “best in the class.” This class will only be used on flagship devices.

R” (Royal / Refined) – 2011 these are the premium category models, a combination of power, performance and productivity for the individual who wants to be defined by the technology they carry.

W” (Wonder) – 2011 these are the high quality, strategic models, perfect for those seeking a balance between style and performance.

Y” (Young) – 2011 These are entry models or strategic models for emerging markets or a younger audience more sensitive to price.

A” (Alpha) - 2014 The series A is another of the series that has received more popularity in America and Europe, whose meaning is Alpha. These smartphones belong to the medium / high range and prices.

J” [Joy] - 2015 Galaxy J are the equipment destined to the mid-range, in fact they are very similar in design to the Galaxy A, but its specifications are much smaller in relation to this series.

E” (Elegant) - 2015 The Galaxy E line was quickly replaced by the Galaxy C and Galaxy A series.

C” - 2016 The Galaxy C series is a line of mid-range devices for specific markets.

M” (Millennial) – 2019 The Galaxy M series is a line of mid-range phones; considered as the successor to the Galaxy J Series.

Z” (?) - 2020 A whole new kind of foldable phone with the first folding glass screen and advanced hinge that lets you freestop fold.

Thanks for reading.