Original topic:

Google photos delete all my pictures

(Topic created on: 04-28-2024 12:52 AM)
236 Views
AliHeiba
Active Level 1
Options
Galaxy S
Google photos delete all my pictures from my phone when i pressed the cleane storage bottom by mistake, how can i restore all my pic again please help me. 

S23 ultra 
8 Comments
ojwh
Active Level 7
Galaxy S
If you were syncing Google photos to the cloud you can check online / in the bin.
AliHeiba
Active Level 1
Galaxy S
All my pic is now in google photos only
0 Likes
ojwh
Active Level 7
Galaxy S
Ok. You can have a look at the guide at this link to download them again from Google:

https://support.google.com/photos/answer/7652919?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DAndroid

You may also use your PC, etc.
0 Likes
ammaralsharji
Active Level 2
Galaxy S
Be sure who is use your account go to account>>security and see how many device there?
0 Likes
TariqAlHilali
Active Level 1
Galaxy S
That maybe because you synchronic your device and Google cloud than deleting the photos in device
AliHeiba
Active Level 1
Galaxy S
Yes, but i can't show my pic in the gallery
0 Likes
najeebp
Active Level 3
Galaxy S
Same problem here too.
0 Likes
Samsung_specialist
Community Manager
Options
Galaxy S

If the pictures were deleted within 30 days, please follow these steps:
1. Turn on your camera.
2. Press the “Menu” Button.
3. Go to the “Settings” then check the Recycle Bin’ status.
→ Restored Image can be shown with other images after press the Playback button.
If you've synced the camera roll with the account, then the photos will be automatically backed up on Google Photos. The steps you have to follow to recover deleted photos from Samsung Galaxy Google Photos are mentioned below:

- Open the Google Photos app on your Samsung Galaxy phone. In the app, you will see three horizontal dots that represent the Menu option.
- As you click on the dots, few options will appear. Click on the Trash option and check whether the photos that are deleted exist in that folder or not.
- When you find the photos, select all the photos and click on the Restore button. After a while, all your deleted pictures will be restored to your device.

0 Likes