Original topic:

Where is the 7000mah battery in M51?

(Topic created on: 10-21-2020 01:02 PM)
KPRISIN
Active Level 1
Options
Galaxy M
I bought Samsung M51 so that I can do multitasking without worrying about the battery draining. 

Let me tell you first, 
1. I am a student
2. 22,000INR is a lot for me

I am highly disappointed that the battery is nowhere near to even 5000mah! I have used Moto e4 plus before this and I noticed drainage of 5%-6% upon using the device for 1 hour (including video calls, streaming). Meanwhile, I'm losing 12% battery in 1 hour for M51! I am highly disappointed!

Next, few apps are not opening, why? I don't know. Google Meet is not opening at all. I have tried all troubleshooting methods but neither I can start meeting nor join meeting. Few more apps are showing same issue but those apps are not so important. 

Speaker is not impressive as well, compared to my Moto E4 Plus. I can't believe I'm comparing a 9k phone with a 22k one.

I didn't pay 22k for display and big screen!

Try to fix this issue! No wonder your global ambassadors endorses Samsung but uses Apple products!

HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED.

p.s. took me multiple attempts to post this while other apps ar

16 Comments
samueljhonson
Active Level 3
Galaxy M
same problem in j6plus.but dont go service centre they will not do anything
0 Likes
KPRISIN
Active Level 1
Galaxy M
I don't have guts to tell my dad that I want to take my new phone to a service center
0 Likes
Ehsank
Expert Level 5
Galaxy M
its really sad
but bro as you said you are a student so i only can say that always do research on product before buy 22k is huge amount
research what would you get and what not at that price and then determine what do you want on that price point
KPRISIN
Active Level 1
Galaxy M
dude I did research but I had no idea this will turn out to be a crappy product! I read reviews, every phone - be it Samsung or not, has bad and good reviews both. I found M51 to be a convincing product but I was so wrong.