Highlighted
Active Level 4
If you don't disable this feature, you will get Mirror image as your selfie.

"Picture as Previewed (Selfie)" - Disable 


image


Also try to disable Trash to move the photos to your SD Card, and Keep them there for 15 days since deleted 


image


2 Comments
Active Level 8
I do not have this feature in my A6,pictures as previewed one in my phone.
Reply
Loading...
Highlighted
Active Level 8
Mine name is recycle bin in my A6,not trash,seems odd enough.
Reply
Loading...