chandraprakash
Active Level 5
When we kept photos in secure folder in samsung A71. Is it sync with samsung account that means if we reset phone and login again with same samsung account then is photos automatically sync in secure folder.
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Yes they do, There is a separate backup system in Secure folder. Data backed up in secure folder can only be restored to secure folder only.

One more thing make sure to connect your Microsoft One Drive account with your Samsung account because Samsung is stopping its backup services soon.

If that helped or solved your query "Accept as solution" will be appreciated.

View solution in original post

Reply
Loading...
1 Comment
Yes they do, There is a separate backup system in Secure folder. Data backed up in secure folder can only be restored to secure folder only.

One more thing make sure to connect your Microsoft One Drive account with your Samsung account because Samsung is stopping its backup services soon.

If that helped or solved your query "Accept as solution" will be appreciated.

View solution in original post

Reply
Loading...