Original topic:

My worst experince with this company

(Topic created on: 05-28-2021 11:16 PM)
manav200
Active Level 3
Options
Galaxy A
 I deeply regret to inform all Samsung mobile users about my WORST experience with this company. If I say that Samsung company did fraud with me by selling the non-performing model no A31 which is full of problems from the day one. Being a student I purchased my Samsung phone model A31.10 months before for my digital study and after 2 months PCB got dead and after replacing it, other problems came in the mobile. Every time I have to go to service centre and get it repaired. Lot of problems came which was informed to Samsung personnel also besides the service centre but to your surprise, no permanent solution has been given till date. Recently 1 month back i submitted my device with the service centre under intimation to Samsung persons for fully diagnose and permanent solution and you will surprise to know that the phone was delivered after 1 month with a gift of new problems, as usual, such as scratches on mobile all over and with new problem in which bluthooth and some apps are not working properly and gets off automatically. They could have replaced the mobile with a new mobile version which is well trusted to help and support students like us. They are now waiting for the expiry of warranty of 12 months of my mobile and after that they will not entertain me. I requested them to either extend the warranty of mobile for 2 to 3 months more or replace the mobile with a good model but they are least bothered about their brand name of Samsung. Such a big company is not listening even to students who are not earning and doing study on mobile. They are least bothered about the loss of my study. 

9 Comments
Anikroyale
Expert Level 5
Galaxy A
They should have replaced the entire device the second time you visited. Its probably time to take legal action.
manav200
Active Level 3
Galaxy A
Legal action is last option
kapilmalik