Original topic:

Why I need to Blog today?

(Topic created on: 05-25-2020 11:51 PM)
SouravBiraj
Beginner Level 2
Options
Bengaluru
Hi friends. Today I am going to write my very first blog. My heart is beating little fast as I am writing this blog. My expectations has brought me some sense of fear as I am typing this blog. I have never written any blog before. And the question you may ask that "then why today?" Rightly asked. I am also asking the same question to myself that why I felt the need of blogging today as I have never done that before. See, I think the answer will not be that straight and simple.
I am a hotelier. And that means a lot for me as I feel proud when I look back at the day I took the decision of joining hotel industry. I am from India and I love this part of the life that I have been living since last few years. Yes, my job is no more just a job for me. It has become the part of my life. It has given me the best thing that a man always fights for. And that is IDENTITY. And I am happy with my identity. But since last few days I have been feeling of adding another identity to my personality. The identity of a blogger. I don't know whether you would find my blogs interesting or not, but one thing I have promised myself that I will put my hundred percent while blogging some thing. So, a question may come that "a blogger for a hotelier" and why is that?