Original topic:

Samsung KSA they do not care but customer

(Topic created on: 11-07-2022 07:54 PM)
Members_eWUoH13
Beginner Level 2
Options
أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية
Unpleasant experience and service with Samsung. I bought a Samsung phone device which is a galaxy z flip 3 from Samsung Saudi Arabia. after I've been using it for only 6 months, the device warmed up which might cause serious harm to me and my family. I called the call center who asked me to hand it over to them (door-to-door service). I've been forced to wait for more than two months as there is no maintenance center in my city, Abha. I was informed that the device was repaired, but suddenly, the SIM card and eSIM card were not working at all after I received the phone device from the maintenance center. I called the call center again and asked for remote maintenance to fix the issue which the technician person caused as the call center said (call is recorded). I've been requested to send the phone to the maintenance center in the capital city of Riyadh to fix what Samsung technicians damaged. The maintenance center's manager in the city of Riyadh called me via his own phone number and asked me to pay 1400 SR for replacing the screen with a new one. I explained to him the real issue which is the SIM card is not working, and the screen was working very well. However, the person treated me inappropriately, rejected all my complaints, returned my phone without repairing it, and with more damage than my phone had the first time.
So how can I fix my phone? Samsung KSA they do not care but customer which like Samsung company.
My advice to Samsung is to change the agent in KSA if he and his staff don't care about the big market in the world.
Best wishes
6 Comments
أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية

Samsung KSA has been falling asleep for almost 2 years. They aren't professional by any means. The heating issue due to lack of space to dissipate heat and traditional cooling system that Samsung is implementing. 

Assiri2030